Landskrona BoIS
Besöksadress: Idrottsvägen 11
Postadress: Box 654, 261 25 Landskrona
E-post: goal@landskronabois.com
Telefon kansliet: 0418-561 90

Kanslipersonal

Ekonomi
Lennart Neander 0704-281302 – lennart.neander@landskronabois.com
Christer Torpling 0735-171306 – christer.torpling@landskronabois.com

Biljetter & abonnemang
Pia Norlin 0735-171307 – pia.norlin@landskronabois.com

Försäljning & marknad
Anders Lindfors 0735-171308 – anders.lindfors@landskronabois.com
Bosse Holmqvist 0707-435582 – bholmqvist43@gmail.com
Max Lundmark 0707-229335 – max.lundmark@landskronabois.com

Ackreditering hemmamatcher
Kurt Hultqvist 0733-810629 – kurt.hultqvist@comhem.se

Ungdomsansvarig
Thomas Gustafsson 0701-098535 – thomas.gustafsson@thermotech.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Landskrona IP

Idrottsvägen 11, 261 42 Landskrona

Guldpartners 2017

Huvudpartners 2017